VisionWeb.com(800) 874-6601
Login

Testimonials

"I have been using VisionWeb over 7 years and would highly recommend it to all my OD colleagues. VisionWeb simplifies the claim filing process and ensures claims correctly send to payers. This saves your office both time and money."

Laurence Wong, O.D.

LTW Vision - Empire, P.A.
OfficeMate upload customer since January 2008


"Billing thru VisionWeb is quick & easy, and the software always lets us know the status of our claims. We always get our questions answered and problems resolved quickly from the insurance team. We don't need to call on them very often because the system works so efficiently, but it's a good feeling knowing they are working with us and for us."

Yvonne Adams/Billing Coordinator

Gene Teigen, O.D., Inc. – Spokane, WA
OfficeMate upload customer since August 2004

"We have been using VisionWeb to process our claims since 2006. The system makes claims processing fast. No long waits to see if we filed any claim incorrectly. Turn around is fast, and so payment is faster, too. VisionWeb makes our processing so much more efficient and accurate. Thanks to the staff for good service!"

Linda Zimmerman, Office Manager

Ephrata Family Eye Care - Ephrata, PA
OfficeMate upload customer since February 2006


"Pulling eligibility is very user-friendly and offers all the information that is required in an easy to read format. The Reporting & Analytics feature is exceptionally detailed and provides outstanding charts to be used for claims management. Response time from the Help Desk is excellent. Issues are responded to and often resolved the same day, never more than 24hrs."

Didier A. Benichou, Chief Information Officer

Eye Express/Phillips, Salomon, & Parrish - Winter Haven, FL
OfficeMate upload customer since March 2009
   
   
"I have been using VisionWeb over 7 years and would highly recommend it to all my OD colleagues. VisionWeb simplifies the claim filing process and ensures claims correctly send to payers. This saves your office both time and money."
Laurence Wong, O.D.
LTW Vision - Empire, P.A.
OfficeMate upload customer since January 2008
   
   
"Our optical gallery has been using VisionWeb to file Medicare DME claims for the past 4 years in conjunction with OfficeMate software. The importing of claims is quick and efficient. The next day we have the status of the claims filed. Training for DME users has been fantastic and the opticians can easily understand the process, as well as sell the glasses after cataract surgery. We would recommend the VisionWeb insurance processing service without reservation."

Carla Wilson, Billing Coordinator

Jeffrey H. Levenson, M.D. – Jacksonville, FL
OfficeMate upload customer since April 2006


"VisionWeb has made sending my claims to Medicare so easy. It saves so much time and being a very busy small office, we need all the extra time we can get."

Terri Williams, Office Manager

Physician's Optical – Clinton, MO
OfficeMate upload customer since February 2007
 

"You can quote me on anything you would like to say about filing electronically with VisionWeb --- I love it and it saves me time"

Adele Vanisky

The Optical House - Scranton, PA
Direct Data Entry customer since December 2006


"I have an employee who uses VisionWeb to file our medical billing claims. She has nothing but good things to say about how the claims go through, and the e-mails that follow up on the status of the claims. It is great not to fill out paper HCFA forms, and forgetting to fill in one box. VisionWeb reminds you to fill in anything you forget. We have been using VisionWeb for Medical billing for about 4 years."

Dr. Ronald Cope, Optometrist

Cope Optometrics Inc. - Midlothian, IL
Direct Data Entry customer since April 2008
   
   
"VisionWeb has made sending my claims to Medicare so easy. It saves so much time and being a very busy small office, we need all the extra time we can get."
Terri Williams, Office Manager
Physician's Optical – Clinton, MO
OfficeMate upload customer since February 2007
   
   

"Once I started using VisionWeb's online claim filing service, our productivity in regards to our filing and reimbursement has increased substantially. The process is very easy and I have gained hours of time per week to see patients instead of hassling over claims. The filing and reimbursement process is accurate and timely. We use VisionWeb in our office every day for our electronic claim filing, and we are very pleased with the service that vision web provides for our office. Plus, we have saved hundreds of dollars in postage and thousands of dollars in the reduced costs of the claim filing process. I would recommend VisionWeb to anyone who wants to streamline their claim and reimbursement procedures."

Byron A. Young, President

Young Eyes LLC – Youngsville, LA
OfficeMate upload customer since March 2009


"I have, in the past, used other sites that were impossible to use. As soon as I took the VisionWeb tutorial I was able to use their site! It's very user friendly for old people like me!! Whenever I would have a problem, VisionWeb's staff was always very helpful and pleasant on the phone. Also, I usually never had to wait for an operator to call me back. Every time I put in insurance claims I say "thank you" to myself for making my life so much easier!!!!!"

Sue Devore, Billing Coordinator

L & R Optical, Inc. - Commack, NY
Direct Data Entry customer since May 2009

"From the very first day that I contacted VisionWeb, I have always felt re-assured that my needs were going to be well taken care of. I remember working with Chris McCully initially. He was very well informed and did a fabulous job of getting our first few sites setup and running. In the following months, I worked with Kyle McIntosh and Chris both to bring on our other sites. Both Chris and Kyle lead me through all the required information to get our sites enrolled and ready to go. They were both very patient and well informed on what needed to be done get our claims flowing.

With ten retail optical locations in 4 different states, we had many hurdles to overcome to make it all work and the VisionWeb staff handled all of our issues and helped keep my sanity as we moved into this new aspect of our business. Since each of the optometrists were enrolled under their own Tax ID, it made our enrollment that much more complicated and I'm sure proved to be a bit of a challenge. Regardless, Chris, Kyle and the entire VisionWeb staff took care of our needs.

The real payoff is the day to day operation. Each of our ten sites login, process claims, pick up reports and review ERA's through the easy to use web pages. The ability for each site to batch claims, send them in a single file and get instant confirmation makes short work of their claims processing duties. Additionally, it's simple for our corporate staff to be able to not only monitor the progress of claim activity but to get analytics that help us understand our usage. One of the biggest advantages comes in the area of access. When one of our sites has an issue with a claim, VisionWeb's interface makes is easy for me to assist them in locating a claim, and tracking it's progress through VisionWeb's system so we can find out exactly where the claim is.
We like the tiered pricing and automated billing through our corporate account. The billing is emailed to our central office where we can review how well our sites are making use of their access. Any billing questions we have ever had have been handled fairly and quickly.

VisionWeb handles all our needs, keeps our claims flowing and traceable so we never miss a beat."

Jay Teutsch, IT Director

Exact Eye Care - Iowa, South Dakota, Nebraska
TKC PM upload customer since January 2008
 

"VisionWeb makes it easy to file claims, and checking claim status is convenient because information for all of our payers is available in one place. As a plus, we get email updates throughout the submission process, so staying on top of our reimbursements is as simple as reading a notification. That type of automation is important in our busy practice."

Wiley Curtis, O.D.

VisionSource! - Arlington, TX

"Our practice relies on VisionWeb. It allows us to be more efficient and more accurate, so we can spend more time concentrating on quality care for our patients."

Laurie L. Sorrenson, O.D., FAAO

Lakeline Vision Source – Austin, TX

"To me, for a practice who is considering whether or not to use VisionWeb, the decision should not be a decision at all. All small businesses measure their success by their bottom line and by the satisfaction of their customers, which always results in a bottom-line increase. VisionWeb has made our small office so much more productive that I now consider it a critical member of our office team! For us, the proof of VisionWeb's value has been in the numbers, numbers that have been skyrocketing by saving us time ever since we started using VisionWeb. I think that every optometric practice in America should use VisionWeb!"

Heather Lawrence, O.D.

Tamarkin Eye Associates – York, PA

"As a new Medicare provider, I was dreading all the hassles of learning how to file health insurance claims. The staff at VisionWeb were kind and courteous and really helped make it as easy as possible."

Lori Palmer, O.D.

All About Eyes – Georgetown, TX
Direct Data Entry customer since August 2009



"VisionWeb helped streamline my claims submission process so I can get paid in days rather than months"

Callie Habish

Road Runner Claims Processing
Direct Data Entry customer since December 2006

"VisionWeb's ordering service is very easy to use. We use the site to check availability in powers and add-ons so there's no need to call the lab, which is a major time-saver. We can also check the status of the orders quickly online through VisionWeb, so we know exactly where our jobs are in processing. The order layout is neat and organized, even printouts of orders are easier to read if we need them, therefore there are less mess-ups and confusion, which helps us keep our patients happy."

Wiley Curtis, O.D.

Vision Source! Arlington – Arlington, TX

"I had always just ignored the hours and hours of work our staff spent posting paper insurance checks…until the day our sharpest person spent 3 hours working a $5.42 adjustment! VisionWeb’s Michelle Vignault clued me in to a better way! It only took our staff 30 minutes to learn the "AutoPost" system – and now we spend MUCH less time entering remittance advice. I think you’ll find that the additional cost for this service is money well spent – and your staff will certainly appreciate the help!"

Drew Shelley, COO

MooreEyes Family Vision Center
OfficeMate upload customer since February 2010

 

   
   
"Our practice relies on VisionWeb. It allows us to be more efficient and more accurate, so we can spend more time concentrating on quality care for our patients"
Laurie L. Sorrenson, O.D., FAAO
Lakeline Vision Source
Crystal PM User
VisionWeb User since 2001